NMU Art and Design Faculty Biennial – 2013


Jan 18 2013 - Feb 17 2013
  • Artists Included:: Daric Christian, Michael Cinelli, Keith Ellis, Linda King-Ferguson, Christine Flavin, Kristine Granger, John Hubbard, Steven Hughes, Brian Kakas, Emily Lanctot, Stephan Larson, Christine Lenzen, Michael Letts, Jane Milkie, Peter Pless, Shravan Rajagopal, Julie Clark-Risak, Ed Risak, Ted Ross, Dennis Staffne, Tracy Wascom, Dale Wedig and Thomas Wolfe.

Hourly Schedule

Related Events

Friday, February 8, 2pm
Faculty Biennial : Reflections and Impressions
Room AD165
Mitsutoshi Oba
Mitsutoshi Oba